Sermons

Hear the life-giving and encouraging word of God through our messages and podcasts–all free for you to enjoy.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (200)

Who Is The I Am
(Part of the He Is Here series).
Preached by My Recording on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Here (Part 2)
(Part of the He Is Here series).
Preached by My Recording on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Is Here (Part 1)
(Part of the He Is Here series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Committed To His Word
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Presence | Anointing | Authority | Power
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Splendor | Praise | Radiance | Power
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Awe And Wonder (Part Four)
(Part of the Pursuit series).
Preached by Jason Stasyszen on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Worship & Revelation (Part 3)
(Part of the Pursuit series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Risen To Reign
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrected Life
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Jason Stasyszen on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser