Sermons

Hear the life-giving and encouraging word of God through our messages and podcasts–all free for you to enjoy.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (128)

The Presence
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Michael Gilliam on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Drinking The Rain Of Heaven
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Oh Lord God, Hear My Prayer
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Praise In The Detour
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Put On Christ
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Through The Agony
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Approval: The Crown Of Life
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Endurance
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Battle Plan For You
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
One Mind / Devoted To Prayer
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser