Sermons

Hear the life-giving and encouraging word of God through our messages and podcasts–all free for you to enjoy.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (186)

Holy Spirit Filled / Holy Spirit Powered
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gathering
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Day By Day: Awed By A Mighty God
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Time To Gather
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Commissioned
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Holy Holy
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In The Presence Of His Glory
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Faith
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reigning From His Presence
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dax Nightingale on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser