Sermons

Hear the life-giving and encouraging word of God through our messages and podcasts–all free for you to enjoy.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Date: January (1), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (2), November (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

The Ancient of Days
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Our King?
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Of Heaven
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Time To Ask
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Christ
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Encourage And Build Up
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Of Lords Becomes The King Of Kings
(Part of the Feasts series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
You Are A Holy Nation
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dax Nightingale on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Seeds Of Freedom
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Jason Stasyszen on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Open Heaven
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser