Sermons

Hear the life-giving and encouraging word of God through our messages and podcasts–all free for you to enjoy.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Series: He Is Here (2), Pursuit (4), Family of Faith - Off Topic (27).
Date: January (4), February (1), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (1), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

What Time Is It (Part 2)
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Time Is It?
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breakout
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cry Out
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Show Me Your Glory
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Powerful Hand Of The Lord
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
All Alone
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Michael Gilliam on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Rain Of The Spirit: Come Down Now
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Jason Stasyszen on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
His Presence
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser