Sermons

Hear the life-giving and encouraging word of God through our messages and podcasts–all free for you to enjoy.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

The Victory (Resurrection Sunday)
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Working Out Our Salvation (Week 4)
(Part of the The Inmate Chronicles series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Completed Work (Week 1)
(Part of the The Inmate Chronicles series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Seated
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Full Salvation
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Jason Stasyszen on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Highways & Byways
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power Of God's Word (Week 5)
(Part of the More Than Words series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Story
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Death To Life
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Daniel Matthews on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Are On His Mind
(Part of the Family of Faith - Off Topic series).
Preached by Dr. Sam Matthews on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser